Patient Testimonials

quote
5 Stars
Name: John W.
Date: September 2020

Can’t Say Enough Great Things

Twice yearly visits for checkups. I’ve been going to Dobson Ranch close to forever and can’t say enough great things. Dr. Chris and staff are awesome and always friendly and attentive. I highly recommend!!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Doug R.
Date: August 2020

So Kind and Friendly

If you want to feel like a member of the family go to Dobson Ranch dental care. Dr. Cris and the entire staff are so kind and friendly and gentle. I’m recommending them to all my friends.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Bianca C.
Date: July 2020

I Love Going!

Dr. Payne and staff are fantastic!! Katie is the greatest; she’s helpful, knowledgeable and funny. Dr. Payne is professional yet charismatic and friendly. After asking other dental professionals, and being recommended to Dr. Chris, I understand why!! In a weird way, I’ve always liked going to the dentist, but now I love going to my dentist!!!!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Cindy B.
Date: September 2020

Thorough & Great Care!

Great experience with Dr. Payne and my dental assistant! Thorough and great Care! Happy with the focus the front desk gives to the COVID-19 rules.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Toni B.
Date: September 2020

Found My New Dentist!

Friendly staff; professional, personable dentist! I am so happy to have found my new dentist!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Michelle O.
Date: August 2020

Very Efficient & Detailed

Friendly cheerful staff. I am from Texas and they managed to fit me in with no hesitation. Very efficient and detailed with with what they are doing. Thank ya’ll!!😁
quote
5 Stars
Name: Sachelle H.
Date: August 2020

Felt Right At Home

Dr. Chris and his team are the BEST hands down! I had been going to him as early as my high school years (many years ago), moved away after college, came back and seen 2 other dentist for minor cleanings… the experience did not compare! One day, I’m driving down a random street and I see Dr. Christopher Payne and couldn’t believe my eyes so of course I made an appt and felt right at home from the moment I hit the door. If you’ve ever been scared to go to the dentist go to Dobson Ranch and I promise the fear will be gone. The experience, knowledge and care is there from the front desk, to the hygienist on down to dentist. Despite not seeing a dentist for a few years, my teeth are in perfect health and I truly believe it’s from the work and teachings of Dr. Chris in my early years.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Jeet M.
Date: September 2020

Highly Recommend

Took my son to see Dr. Payne and he was amazing. We would highly recommend.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Janice B.
Date: August 2020

Wonderful Service

With all the fear we have about Covid 19, I knew that your Office would take good care of me, and I was right. Thank you for wonderful service and customer care.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Randall S.
Date: March 2020

Excellent & Pain Free Job

I had a very pleasant and routine experience at Dobson Ranch Dental Care. The receptionist was very friendly as was the hygienist. Also the hygienist did an excellent and pain free job at cleaning my teeth. After cleaning, Dr. Chris Payne came in for a final check. I would highly recommend Dobson Ranch Dental for excellent care and a friendly environment.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Sadie R.
Date: February 2020

Exceptional!

Dr. Payne and staff were exceptional! I felt very welcomed. Dr. Payne was precise and made sure I was comfortable. I look foward to seeing all their friendly faces next week when I start my treatment! I highly recommend this office to anyone!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Love K.
Date: November 2019

Definitely Recommend This Office

Absolutely love this place. Its amazes me that all the staff genuinely care about you and your dental health. I definitely recommend this office.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Andy
Date: October 2019

Fantastic & Amazing

I hate, hate, hate going to the dentist period! This was one of the nicest experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Chris is fantastic and the support staff is amazing from the front desk that kept sending me emails encouraging to come in right to the dental assistant that was supportive and courteous. Afraid of the Dentist, this is definitely the place to come, they will make a perceived unpleasant experience a fantastic reality!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Juliana E.
Date: December 2019

Wish I Found Them Sooner!

Not only are all the staff friendly but fun to talk with as well! Dr. Payne is very personable as well, which made having to get numerous fillings not so torturous but enjoyable. I wish we would have found them sooner!!!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Kyle
Date: September 2019

Highly Recommend

Dr. Payne is a fantastic dentist! I have always been happy with Dobson Ranch Dental Care but it has only gotten better since he’s taken the practice over. Shout out to Sonia as well, she is an awesome hygienist and is always smiling (even at 7 AM). I would highly recommend them for anyone that lives in the area or is just looking for great dental care!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Louis P.
Date: August 2019

Positive & Comfortable Experience

I was warmly welcomed and professionally treated during my visit. My wait time was just the time need to fill out paper work. I was delighted to have had a phone interview with the recipient. During the interview I provided most of the information needed. Everyone took the time to explain the process and procedures relating to my visit. I was made comfortable and secure as anticipated the services I was to receive. The entire visit was Very positive experience. Thank to Dr. Chris and Staff.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Glenn J.
Date: October 2019

Caring & Friendly

Great practice. Thoroughly perform all necessary work with no problems. Dr. Payne and the staff are caring and friendly. Been going there for many years.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Ernest B.
Date: September 2019

Great Experience

Dr. Payne and his staff are top notch professionals. Katie welcomes me by name and always has a smile. I feel like I have known these folks all my life, they make me feel that relaxed. Had upper and lower impressions done today and didn’t take long at all. The office reception area is very relaxed and clean. And so are the exam rooms. I am on a fixed income and I know that Katie is doing everything possible to keep my out of pocket costs at a minimum. More visits yet to come and looking forward to a great experience. Thanks to everyone there. Very much.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Ron B.
Date: August 2019

Outstanding Care

Our family has used a number of dentists over the last 20 years. Dobson Ranch Dental is finally what we’ve been looking for in our family dentist. Dr. Payne and his staff are have taken outstanding care of our family dental needs from my kids and now my parents who moved over to our side of town. Thanks to you all for such wonderful care.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Natalie P.
Date: August 2019

Enjoy My Visits

Great staff, hygienist is awesome and always right on time! I always enjoy my visits and appreciate what they have done to keep my teeth healthy!
Home / Patient Testimonials